Company Holidays

US Holidays

Please note, all Beckman facilities, in the US will be closed on the following holidays and customer service will be unavailable. You can use our website to place an order using the online store or you can check the status of an existing order. To obtain service on your instrument on these days, you will need to provide a Purchase Order for services rendered, unless covered by a 24x7 service agreement. 

2020 Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25